LSD Logo Glendale Heights Parks & Recreation
Calendar of Events
September 2022
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
Main Calendar
Mon, Sep 5
Sports Hub Closed/Pool Open

Sun, Sep 11
7:15pm: Patriot Day Ceremony

Thu, Sep 15
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 16
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sat, Sep 17
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 18
9:00am: Community Garage Sale

10:00am: Show and Shine Car Show

12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Mon, Sep 19
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Tue, Sep 20
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Wed, Sep 21
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Thu, Sep 22
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 23
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sat, Sep 24
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 25
12:00pm: Oktoberfest